"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Halcyon Way Streaming New Album "IndoctriNation"

Halcyon Way will be releasing the new album "IndoctriNation" tomorrow October 25th, 2011 via Nightmare Records. The band is now streaming the album in its entirety online via AOL Music. You can check out the entire album by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. On Black Wings
2. Our Finest Hour
3. IndoctriNation
4. Revolution Is Now
5. The Wages Of War
6. Stand Up (Sammy Hagar Cover)
7. The Age Of Betrayal (radio Edit)
8. The System

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Halcyon Way Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.