"some music was meant to stay underground..."

White Wizzard Posts Live "Starchild" Footage

Footage has been posted online of White Wizzard performing the song "Starchild" live on October 16th, 2011. You can check out the clip below. "Starchild" is off the band's new album "Flying Tigers."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fight to the Death
2. West L.A. Nights
3. Starchild
4. Flying Tigers
5. Night Train to Tokyo
6. Night Stalker
7. Fall of Atlantis
8. Blood on the Pyramids
9. Demons and Diamonds
10. Dark Alien Overture
11. War of the Worlds
12. Starman's Son

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "White Wizzard Posts Live Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.