"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Supreme Pain Announces "Divine Incarnation" North American Release

Dutch death metal act Supreme Pain released the "Divine Incarnation" album in Europe earlier this year, and the band has now issued the following announcement about a North American release coming tomorrow:

"On the 25th of October the third Supreme Pain full-length album 'DIVINE INCARNATION' will be released in the U.S. via New North American Distribution. So all death metal fans in The States grab your change to get it!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dawn Of A New Era
2. The Dark Army
3. Damned Creation
4. Treasonous Disease
5. Trapped In Heresy
6. Spiritual Sickness
7. Divine Incarnation
8. Putrefied Beauty
9. The Fallen Kingdom
10. Towards Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Supreme Pain To Release Album In North America"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.