"some music was meant to stay underground..."

While Sun Ends Announces Debut Release "

Italian progressive/death metal band While Sun Ends, announced the completion of debut LP "The Emptiness Beyond." The band is self-releasing the LP, but no date has been announced.

The track listing for "The Emptiness Beyond" is as follows:

1. Last Moments
2. The Stage
3. Reminiscence
4. Winter
5. Self Made God
6. Concubine
7. Sarvar
8. No Door Room

The band is streaming the track "Self Made God" here:

SELF MADE GOD by whilesunends

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "While Sun Ends Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.