"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreamspell Reveals New EP "Cosmic Convergence" Details

Solo act Dreamspell has revealed the artwork and track listing for the new EP "Cosmic Convergence" through got-djent.com. The EP's track listing will be as follows:

1. Prelude*
2. Drifter
3. Deconstruction
4. Interlude*
5. Contact
6. Shift of the Ages
7. Dawn of a New Day

*Song name subject to change

Source: http://got-djent.com

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreamspell Reveals New EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.