"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Destroy All Perfection Offering Album As Free Download

Mexican death metal act Destroy All Perfection is currently offering the band's self-titled album as a free download. Head over to the Destroy All Perfection website at this location to snag the tracks. You can also hear the opening track "Red Queen" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Red Queen
2. The Prophecy
3. Ek Chuah
4. Worthless Existence
5. The Throne of Jade Part 1
6. The Throne of Jade Part 2
7. Ushif
8. Surrender

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Destroy All Perfection Offering Album For Free"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.