"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Alcoholator Streaming New Album "Coma"

Montreal thrashers Alcoholator are currently streaming the entire new "Coma" album online. To check out the tracks from the release, head over to the band's official Facebook profile here.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intoxication 101
2. Alcoholator
3. Catastrophic Violence
4. Abduction
5. Pounding Metal (Exciter Cover)
6. The Chamber
7. Liquid Thrash
8. Drink Beer... Or Die Trying
9. Break The Wall
10. Wasted (All The Time)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Alcoholator Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.