"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Like Moths To Flames Posts Lyric Clip For "GNF"

Aspiring metalcore youngsters Like Moths To Flames have put a new lyric video for the track "GNF" online, which is taken from the band’s upcoming record “When We Don’t Exist.” Check out the clip below.

“When We Don’t Exist” is to be released on November 11th and features the following fine selection of compositions:

01. The Worst In Me
02. GNF
03. No Hope
04. You Won't Be Missed
05. Faithless Living
06. Your Existence
07. Trophy Child
08. My Own Grave
09. Something To Live For
10. Real Talk
11. Praise Feeder

Bonus tracks:
12. Death Cup
13. Bloodsport
14. Dead Routine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Like Moths To Flames Posts Lyric Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. . writes:


# Oct 21, 2011 @ 6:16 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.