"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonland Posts New Album "Under The Grey Banner" Teaser Clip

Dragonland has posted a video feature online describing the Royal City of Westmar, appearing on Dragonland's forthcoming album entitled "Under the Grey Banner." You can check out the clip below, and the album will be released on November 18th, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ilmarion
2. Shadow Of The Mithril Mountains
3. The Tempest
4. A Thousand Towers White
5. Fire And Brimstone
6. The Black Mare
7. Lady Of Goldenwood
8. Dûrnir's Forge
9. The Trials Of Mount Farnor
10. Throne Of Bones
11. Under The Grey Banner
12. Ivory Shores

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonland Posts New Album Teaser Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.