"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumns Eyes Posts Rock And Shock Recap Footage

Photo of Autumns Eyes

Band Photo: Autumns Eyes (?)

U.S. solo metal act Autumns Eyes has posted a video recap from the final day at Rock and Shock 2011. You can check out the clip below.

In conjunction with the Rock and Shock appearance, Autumns Eyes is also running a Halloween costume contest sponsored by Metalunderground.com. The current entries and information on entering the contest are available here.

Autumns Eyes will also soon be releasing the new album “Please Deceive Me.” The track listing is as follows:

1. Ichabod
2. Blood In the Woods
3. Anxiety Spiders
4. Please Deceive Me
5. So Close to Shadow
6. Pangea
7. Cobwebs and Crosses
8. Red Wine and Resin
9. Haunting Your Daughter
10. The Wooded Road

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumns Eyes Posts Rock And Shock Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.