"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Shroud Reveals New Album "At Dusk We Rise" Track Listing

Black metal act Death Shroud has announced guitars will be tracked this coming Saturday for the band's new full-length album "At Dusk We Rise." The track listing for the release will be as follows:

1. At dusk we rise
2. Argentum
3. Funeral
4. Lord Death
5. Hatriot
6. Men of Mildewed Minds
7. Dead Inside
8. Our will be done (Remastered)

More information on Death Shroud's music can be found through the band's official Facebook profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Shroud Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.