"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riot Streaming New Song "Sins Of The Father"

Riot is set to release the new album "Immortal Soul" worldwide via SPV/Steamhammer in the coming weeks. The release dates are as follows:

Scandinavia October 26th
Germany/Austria/Switzerland October 28th
Rest of Europe October 31st
US/Canada November 22nd

In anticipation of the upcoming release, Noisecreep is hosting an exclusive premiere of the track "Sins of the Father." Get a first listen at this location. Riot also recenlty posted another song online titled "Still Your Man," with details available here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Riot
2. Still Your Man
3. Crawling
4. Wings Are For Angels
5. Fall Before Me
6. Sins Of The Father
7. Majesta
8. Immortal Soul
9. Insanity
10. Whiskey Man
11. Believe
12. Echoes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Riot Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.