"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Steel Panther Posts "Balls Out" Photo Shoot Footage

Photo of Steel Panther

Band Photo: Steel Panther (?)

Steel Panther has posted behind-the-scenes footage online from a photo shoot for the release of the new album "Balls Out." You can check out the video clip below. "Balls Out" is set for release on November 1st, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In The Future
2. Supersonic Sex Machine
3. Just Like Tiger Woods
4. 17 Girls In A Row
5. If You Really Really Love Me
6. It Won’t Suck Itself
7. Tomorrow Night
8. Why Can’t You Trust Me
9. That’s What Girls Are For
10. Gold Digging Whore
11. I Like Drugs
12. Critter
13. Let Me Come In
14. Weenie Ride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Steel Panther Posts Photo Shoot Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.