"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beehler Reveals Release Date Of Debut LP "Messages To The Dead"

Bëehler, the band fronted by Dan Bëehler, former vocalist/drummer for Canadian thrash legends Exciter, announced that the release date for debut album "Messages To The Dead" will be December 5, 2011 through High Roller Records.

The track listing for "Messages To The Dead":

1. Jet Black
2. March Of Death
3. Eternal Tormentor
4. Messages To The Dead
5. Destitude Abuser
6. In We Trust Know One
7. Organized Mayhem
8. Destroy
9. Megalodon
10. Save Me From Myself
11. Kill The Witch
12. The End Of The World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beehler Reveals Release Date Of Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.