"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martyr Streaming New Single "Insensible Scream"

In collaboration with stormbringer.at, Dutch heavy metallers Martyr are presenting the second single "Insensible Scream" off their upcoming new album "Circle Of 8." Surf over to this location to check out the song!

Make sure to also surf over to the band's landing page here to listen to the title track "Circle Of 8" and to find pre-order options. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. DI
2. Afterlife
3. Art of Deception
4. Circle of 8
5. All Warriors Blood
6. The Uninvited
7. Insensible Scream
8. Scene of Hell
9. Fake
10. Justified Killing
11. Locked
12. Speed of Samurai

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Martyr Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.