"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theocracy To Release New Single "30 Pieces Of Silver"

Athens, Georgia based melodic metal band Theocracy will release the digital single "30 Pieces of Silver" on October 21st. The track comes off the band's upcoming album "As The World Bleeds" that will be released on November 25th in Europe through Ulterium Records and on November 21st in North America through Nightmare Records.

The album will also be released as a double gatefold vinyl edition, strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide. A teaser for the album is available below.

The "As The World Bleeds" track listing is as follows:

1. I AM
2. The Master Storyteller
3. Nailed
4. Hide in the Fairytale
5. The Gift of Music
6. 30 Pieces of Silver
7. Drown
8. Altar to the Unknown God
9. Light of the World
10. As the World Bleeds

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Theocracy To Release New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.