"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Sun Aeon Releases "Solitude" Music Video

Black Sun Aeon will be releasing the new album "Blacklight Deliverance" on October 26th/28th through Stay Heavy Records. The band has now posted a music video online for the track "Solitude," which can be viewed below.

The track listing for "Blacklight Deliverance" is as follows:

1. Brothers
2. Solitude
3. Sheol
4. Oblivion
5. Horizon
6. Wasteland
7. Nightfall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Black Sun Aeon Releases 'Solitude' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.