"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zombiefication Reveals "Reaper's Consecration" EP Details, Streams New Song

Mexican corpse-walkers Zombiefication are set to unleash their new EP "Reaper’s Consecration" via Pulverised Records in conjunction with Chaos Records later this year. Having risen from the grave in 2009 following the release of the debut "Midnight Stench," Zombiefication wasted no time in concocting a venomous brew that makes up "Reaper’s Consecration." You can check out the track "Dead Today, Dust Tomorrow" in the player below.

ZOMBIEFICATION - Dead Today, Dust Tomorrow by Pulverised Records

The "Reaper’s Consecration" track listing is as follows:

1. Dead Today, Dust Tomorrow
2. Deathrides
3. Necrohell
4. I Am The Reaper
5. We Stand Alone

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zombiefication Reveals EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.