"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nomenmortis Reveals Details On Final Album "Forget Arcadia"

Slovakian death metal act Nomenmortis will release the "Forget Arcadia" album via Darzamadicus Records on November 1st, 2011, and the release is to mark the end of the band's active career. The track listing is as follows:

1. Erinye's Call (Intro).
2. Ageless Feasts Of Morbid Pleasures.
3. For Emperors, Gods And Fatherlands.
4. Monuments Of Postmortal Degradation.
5. Melchior The Shooter.
6. Revolouison.
7. To Those Of No Forever.
8. Born On Samhain.
9. Deathriders Of Temur Tenger Etseg.
10. The Last One Belongs To Hell.
11. Blasphemy, Infidelity, Victory.
12. Dreadful Fruit Of The Leafless Tree.
13. Monstronomicon.
14. Armourgeddon (Outro).
15. 1598 - Christmas With The Deathriders. *
16. Intro (Ageless Feasts Of Morbid Pleasures). **
17. Hooray For Dystropia. **
18. Execute The Sheeplords. **
19. Born On Samhain. **
20. Depressed. **
21. Epitaph De Sangre. **

* - originally appeared on "Exterminating The Bastard Forces," 2005
** - songs taken from unreleased "Loathspells" album, 2009

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Nomenmortis Reveals 'Forget Arcadia' Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:


# Oct 18, 2011 @ 5:10 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.