"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Carnifex Streaming New Track "We Spoke Of Lie" From New LP

U.S. deathcore band Carnifex is streaming the new track "We Spoke of Lies" at this location ("Like" required). The song appears on the forthcoming album "Until I Feel Nothing" which will be released via Victory Records on October 24th, 2011.

The track listing for "Until I Feel Nothing" is as follows:

1. Deathwish
2. We Spoke of Lies
3. A Grave To Blame
4. Dead But Dreaming
5. Creation Defaced
6. Dehumanized
7. Until I Feel Nothing
8. Never Forgive Me
9. Wretched Entropy
10. Curse My Name

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Carnifex Streaming New Track 'We Spoke Of Lies'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.