"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sick Of It All Streaming Re-Recorded Song "Us Vs. Them"

In celebration of the band's 25 year anniversary, hardcore act Sick Of It All will be releasing an album of re-recorded classics titled "Nonstop" on November 1st (North America) / October 31st (Europe). Sick Of It All has just unveiled another newly re-recorded track from "Nonstop" online. The song "Us Vs. Them" can be heard on the band's Facebook page.

Sick Of It All also has the following upcoming tour dates:

11/25/2011 Philadelphia, PA @ Broad Street Ministry
11/26/2011 Clifton Park, NY @ Northern Lights
11/27/2011 Providence, RI @ Club Hell

The "Nonstop" album's track listing is as follows:

1. Clobberin’ Time
2. Injustice System!
3. Sanctuary
4. Scratch The Surface
5. Us Vs. Them
6. The Deal
7. Just Look Around
8. Ratpack
9. World Full Of Hate
10. Pushed Too Far
11. GI Joe Headstomp
12. Never Measure Up
13. Chip Away
14. Busted
15. Locomotive
16. My Life
17. Friends Like You
18. Relentless
19. No Labels
20. Built To Last

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sick Of It All Streaming Re-Recorded Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.