"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammers Of Misfortune Streaming Entire "17th Street" Album

Starting today, NPR.org is streaming Hammers of Misfortune's brand new album "17th Street" in its entirety. Check out the album by navigating to NPR's website at this location.

The "17th Street" track listing is as follows:

1. 317
2. 17th Street
3. The Grain
4. Staring (The 31st Floor)
5. The Day the City Died
6. Romance Valley
7. Summer Tears
8. Grey Wednesday
9. Going Somewhere

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammers Of Misfortune Streaming Entire Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.