"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Remastered Death Tracks From "Individual Thought Patterns" Available For Streaming

Photo of Death

Band Photo: Death (?)

Relapse Records will be reissuing Death's "Individual Thought Patterns" next week, and Guitar World is now hosting a streaming of two tracks off the release.

You can check out "Trapped in a Corner" and a never-before-heard instrumental cover of Possessed's "The Exorcist" by heading over to this location.

The track listing for the re-issue of "Individual Thought Patterns" is as follows:

Disc 1:

1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. Jealousy
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Nothing Is Everything
6. Mentally Blind
7. Individual Thought Patterns
8. Destiny
9. Out Of Touch
10. The Philosopher

Disc 2: Live In Germany - April 13th, 1993

1. Leprosy
2. Suicide Machine
3. Living Monstrosity
4. Overactive Imagination
5. Flattening Of Emotions
6. Within The Mind
7. In Human Form
8. Lack Of Comprehension
9. Trapped In A Corner
10. Zombie Ritual Individual Thought Patterns – Studio Outtake
11. The Exorcist

Disc 3: Four Track Demos - Chuck & Gene - December 1992

1. Overactive Imagination
2. In Human Form
3. The Philosopher
4. Trapped In A Corner
5. Individual Thought Patterns
6. Jealousy
7. Nothing Is Everything
8. Destiny
9. Mentally Blind
10. Out Of Touch Individual Thought Patterns - Chuck's Riff Tape - 1992
11. In Human Form
12. The Philosopher
13. Trapped in a Corner

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Remastered Death Tracks Available For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.