"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deathember Reveals Release Date For New EP "A Thousand Flatlines"

Swedish groove metallers Deathember have set the 19th November as the release date for their debut EP “A Thousand Flatlines.” The EP will be released digitally through iTunes/Amazon and physically on the band's Bigcartel web shop.

Deathember also released the first single from “A Thousand Flatlines” earlier this month. The song named “The Linear Act” features a guest appearance by former SikTh vocalist Mikee Goodman and can be heard at this location.

“A Thousand Flatlines” was recorded at Radionika Studios with renowned producer Dino Medanhodzic (Carnal forge, Intohimo, Saving Joshua). The track listing is as follows:

1. Projection Of Reality
2. Amongst Corruption
3. Scapegoat
4. The Linear Act (Feat. Mikee Goodman)
5. Crash And Burn
6. This Treacherous Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deathember Reveals New EP Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.