"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shredhead Offers LP "Human Nature" As Free Download

Israeli thrashers Shredhead posted the debut independent release "Human Nature" for free download at this location. The band plays a combination of both modern thrash with old school influences.

You can stream the album online at their bandcamp page or below.

The track listing for "Human Nature" is:

1. Human Nature
2. Dead Eyes
3. Ruffies
4. Death Row
5. Becoming The Animal
6. Blood On Thy Hands
7. Knife In A Gun Fight
8. New Order
9. Rise
10. Zombies (Intro)
11. Zombie Attack

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Shredhead Offers New LP As Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. daddyo writes:

Amazing band.

# Oct 19, 2011 @ 4:27 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.