"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Encoffination Streaming New Song "Rites Of Ceremonial Embalm’ment”

The sophomore full-length from death/doom duo Encoffination, titled "O’ Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres," nears its North American release on November 15th. Today the deviants at Decibel Magazine are helping spread the filth via the public’s first experience with the opus, with a premiere of the second track from the forthcoming album.

Take one final breath of fresh air before succumbing to the putrid, suffocating darkness of “Rites of Ceremonial Embalm’ment” at this location.

The "O’ Hell, Shine In Thy Whited Sepulchres" track listing is as follows:

1. Sacrum Profanum Processionali
2. Rites of Ceremonial Embalm’ment
3. Ritual Until Blood
4. Elegant in Their Funebrial Cloaks, Arisen
5. Crypt of His Communal Devourment
6. Washed and Buried
7. Pall of Unrequited Blood
8. Annunciation of the Viscera

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Encoffination Streaming New Track Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.