"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Delirium X Tremens Details New LP "Belo Dunum, Echoes From The Past"

Italian death metal act Delirium X Tremens has unveiled the cover art and track listing for the band's new album "Belo Dunum, Echoes From the Past." This is the third release from the band and second full length, following up the band's 2007 LP "CreHated From No_thing." The new LP album is due for release on October 24, 2011 through Punishment 18 Records.

The band is also streaming the track "I Was" (heard below).

The track listing for "Belo Dunum, Echoes From the Past" is as follows:

1. I Was
2. Teveròn, The Sleeping Giant
3. The Legend of Càzha Selvàrega
4. Artiglieria Alpina
5. The Guardian
6. 33 Days of Pontificate (Vatican, Inc)
7. An Old Dusty Dream (Vajont, 9 Ottobre 1963)
8. Life Before Nothing
9. Scream of 2000 Screams
10. The Memory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delirium X Tremens Details New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.