"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Satan's Host Streaming Newly Re-Recorded Track "Nightside Of Eden"

Colorado's Satan's Host, reunited with Ex-Jag Panzer singer Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin, is streaming the re-recorded version of "Nightside of Eden," which originally appeared on the band's 2000 release "Archidoxes of Evil." The re-recorded song is part of the forthcoming "Celebration For the Love of Satan" release to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the band's debut LP "Metal From Hell." The LP is scheduled for release on November 21, 2011 (EU) and November 22, 2011 (North America) through Moribund Records.

The release is a compilation of ten re-recorded tracks from the band's catalog all with Conklin on vocals (known in the band as "Leviathan Thisiren"), including tracks originally sung by L.C.F. Elixir after Conklin departed for Titan Force and Jag Panzer obligations. The release also features two new tracks ("For the Love of Satan" and "Convictions").

The track listing for "Celebration for the Love of Satan" is:

1. For the Love of Satan
2. Hell Fire
3. Metal from Hell
4. Witches Return
5. Cauldron of the Ancients
6. Nigtside of Eden
7. Ecliptic Equinox
8. H.E.L.L.
9. Satanic Grimoire
10. The Cursing-Vampyric Evil-Eye
11. Dark Priest
12. Convictions

Check out the re-recorded "Nightside of Eden" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Host Streaming Newly Re-Recorded Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.