"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hexfire Streaming Samples From New Album "The Fire Of Redemption"

Hexfire's debut album "The Fire of Redemption" will be released on November 8th (USA) and November 11th (Europe & Asia) via Nightmare Records & Sony/Red Distribution. The band is now streaming samples from each of the songs on the album online through Amazon.com. Head over here to check out the sample tracks.

1. Hexfire
2. Don't Believe
3. Never Learn
4. Wicked Men
5. The Time Has Come
6. The False Prophet
7. Restless Wanderer
8. The Bridge of Fire
9. Cry of the Faithful Man
10. Blamed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hexfire Streaming Samples From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.