"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riot Streams New Track "Still Your Man" From New LP

Legendary traditional metal band Riot is streaming the new track "Still Your Man" from the forthcoming LP "Immortal Soul" The LP is scheduled for release on October 26, 2011 (Scandinavia), October 28, 2011 (Germany, Austria and Switzerland) and October 31, 2011 (rest of Europe) and November 22, 2011 (North American) through Streamhammer/SPV.

The track listing for "Immortal Soul" is:

Here's the tracklist of the disc:

1. Riot
2. Still Your Man
3. Crawling
4. Wings Are For Angels
5. Fall Before Me
6. Sins Of The Father
7. Majesta
8. Immortal Soul
9. Insanity
10. Whiskey Man
11. Believe
12. Echoes

Check out the song here:

RIOT Still Your Man by Steamhammer/SPV

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Riot Streams New Track From 'Immortal Soul'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

1. Cynic writes:

Amazing! Tony Moore is one of my all time favourite vocalists, this is going to be a killer album.

# Oct 14, 2011 @ 7:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
CROMCarl's avatar


2. CROMCarl writes:

Agreed - can't wait for this one!

# Oct 15, 2011 @ 7:24 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.