"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metsatöll Posts New Music Video For "Küü"

Estonian folk metal band Metsatöll posted a new music video for the song "Küü," which appears on the forthcoming album "Ulg." The album is due for release on November 1, 2011 through Spinefarm Records.

The track listing for "Ulg" is:

1. Agu
2. Sõjasüda
3. Küü
4. Muhu õud
5. Kivine Maa
6. Rabakannel
7. Isata
8. Kahjakaldad
9. Tormilind
10. Ulg
11. Eha

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metsatöll Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.