"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Kill Ritual Streams New Track "The Serpentine Ritual"

Kill Ritual is streaming the title track of the band's forthcoming release "The Serpentine Ritual" (heard below). The band features former Imagika guitarist Steve Rice, Doom Society drummer Wayne De Vecchi, Eldritch guitarist Roberto Proietti and Dark Angel bassist Danyael Williams. The album was mixed by Andy LaRocque in Sweden, who also guests on the song "Coat of Blood." The band is planning a 2012 release date, but are currently seeking a label to support it.

The track listing for "The Serpentine Ritual" is:

1. The Serpentine Ritual
2. Torn Down
3. Time To Kill
4. Ambush
5. Old School Thrasher
6. Coat Of Blood
7. Cold Hard Floor
8. Law Of The Land
9. The Day The World Dies
10. Prisoner Of The Flesh

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Ritual Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.