"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Funeral Live Album

Photo of Dark Funeral

Band Photo: Dark Funeral (?)

The Swedish black metal gods DARK FUNERAL will release their first live album ( recorded in South America 2003), entitled 'De Profundis Clamavi De Te Domine' through the Swedish label Regain Records later on this year. The band has also confirmed the dates for their Mexican tour in February.

'De Profundis Clamavi De Te Domine' tracklist:

01. Intro
02. The Arrival Of Satan’s Empire
03. An Apprentice Of Satan
04. The Dawn No More Rises
05. Thy Legions Come
06. Hail Murder
07. Goddess Of Sodomy
08. The Secrets Of The Black Arts
09. Vobiscum Satanas
10. Shadows Over Transylvania
11. Open The Gates
12. Ineffable Kings Of Darkness
13. Thus I Have Spoken
14. My Dark Desires
15. Armageddon Finally Comes

Source: RegainRecords

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Funeral Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.