"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lonely Kamel Streaming New Song "The Prophet" Online

Norwegian act Lonely Kamel will be releasing the new album "Dust Devil" (reviewed here) on October 28th, 2011 via Napalm Records. The band is now streaming a track off the album, titled "The Prophet," through The Obelisk. Head over here to check out the track.

The "Dust Devil" track listing is as follows:

1. Grim Reefer
2. Evil Man
3. Blues for the Dead
4. Rotten Seed
5. Seventh Son
6. The Prophet
7. Ragnarökr
8. Roadtrip with Lucifer
9. Hard to Please
10. Whorehouse Groove

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lonely Kamel Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.