"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nucleus Torn Reveals New Album "Golden Age" Details

Swiss act Nucleus Torn will be releasing the new album "Golden Age" on November 25th, 2011. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Golden Age
2. Hunger
3. Silver
4. Against
5. Ash
6. Death Triumphant

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nucleus Torn Reveals 'Golden Age' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.