"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blodsband Song "Mot Andens Vrede Och Nid" From New Album Available For Streaming

A track has been made available online off the new album "Gammelnordiska Besvarjelser" from Swedish black metal act Blodsband. You can check out the song "Mot Andens Vrede Och Nid" in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Mot andens vrede och nid
2. Hymn över avlidna
3. Vedersakares vånda
4. Fördriva skadliga väsen
5. Förgörelse av ont folk
6. Formel mot pest och sjukdom
7. Ord för att skåda framtiden

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blodsband Song Available For Streaming"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.