"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Winterhymn Streaming New Album "Songs For The Slain"

American folk metal act Winterhymn has released the band's first full-length album "Songs for the Slain," and the entire release is now streaming online. Head over to the official Winterhymn Facebook profile to check out the album.

The track listing is as follows:

1. In the Troll Forest
2. Castle Kelly
3. Dispelling the Mist
4. Stand Your Ground
5. Up From the Roots
6. Under the Hunter's Moon
7. Alesong
8. Woad
9. Blood Eagle
10. Witch
11. The Berserker's Axe
12. Fall of Kings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Winterhymn Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.