"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Isole Streaming "Born From Shadows" Title Track

Sweden's Isole has teamed up with The Obelisk to stream the title track online from the band's upcoming album "Born From Shadows." Head over to this location to listen to the song. "Born From Shadows" is due out at the end of the month through Napalm Records.

The track listing for "Born From Shadows" is:

1. The Lake
2. Black Hours
3. Born from Shadows
4. Come to Me
5. My Angel
6. Condemned
7. When All is Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Isole Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.