"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Archaios Streaming Title Track Off New Album "The Distant"

Dominican death metal act Archaios is set to drop the new full-length album "The Distant" through Dark Canvas Records on November 11th, 2011.

The band has now teamed up with Gun Shy Assassin to stream a track off the album. Head over to this location to check out the title track off "The Distant."

The track listing for "The Distant" is as follows:

1. Nightshade
2. The Distant
3. Gathering The Silence
4. Legions (In Remembrance Of...)
5. Dreaming With The Dead
6. Until Lightning Strikes
7. Approaching Of My Demise
8. My Mourning
9. The Joy Of Life (instrumental bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Archaios Streaming New Album Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.