"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cavador Announces New Band Lineup

Argentina based thrash act Cavador has gone through a lineup overhaul. The band has now announced the following complete member lineup:

Emanuel Salgado - Bass and Vocals
Daniel Lescano - Guitar
Horacio Castro - Guitar
Raúl "Sin Envase" Bruzzone - Drums

To check out Cavador's brand of metal, navigate over to the band's official MySpace music profile here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cavador Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.