"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hexfire Reveals More Details On Debut Album "The Fires Of Redemption"

Hexfire's debut album "The Fire of Redemption" will be released on November 8th (USA) and November 11th (Europe & Asia) via Nightmare Records & Sony/Red Distribution. The cover artwork for the album is available at this location.

“The Fire of Redemption” features guest appearances by Niclas Etelavuori (Amorphis), Novy (ex-Behemoth & Vader), Alex Holzwarth (Rhapsody of Fire, Avantasia), Jonno Lodge (ex- Paul Di’Anno, Biomechanical, Darke Horse), Diego "Grom" Meraviglia (Testing Tomorrow, ex-Ancient & Doomsword), Kasper Gram (Manticora), Martin Arendal (Manticora, Wuthering Heights), Kristian Larsen (Manticora), and Kel'Thuz (Spiritual Demise, Sorcerer).

For more information, visit the Hexfire official Facebook profile by navigating over here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hexfire Reveals More Debut Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.