"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hammers Of Misfortune Streaming New Song "The Day The City Died"

With a newly rejuvenated line-up and the band's signature sound intact, San Francisco's Hammers of Misfortune has returned with "17th Street," which is due out October 21st/24th.

Fans can now check the song "The Day the City Died" through Noisecreep.com. Along with hearing the new track, you can also watch a video of John Cobbett responding to Noisecreep's inquiries about the concept of the song, lineup changes in the band, and more. You can find the song and video here.

The "17th Street" track listing is as follows:

1. 317
2. 17th Street
3. The Grain
4. Staring (The 31st Floor)
5. The Day the City Died
6. Romance Valley
7. Summer Tears
8. Grey Wednesday
9. Going Somewhere

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hammers Of Misfortune Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.