"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Forest Reveals "Dawn Of Infinity" Album Details

U.K. act Dark Forest has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the new album "Dawn of Infinity," which can both be found below. Sample tracks from the album can also be found by heading over to the band's MySpace page.

1. Hourglass
2. Lightyears On
3. The Green Knight
4. Seize the Day
5. The Tor
6. Through a Glass Darkly
7. The Stars My Destination
8. Under the Greenwood Tree
9. Black Delta
10. A Deadly Premonition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Forest Reveals 'Dawn Of Infinity' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.