"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morton Posts Track-By-Track Video For New LP "Come Read The Words Forbidden"

Ukraine power metal act Morton, which recently signed with AFM Records, has posted a track-by-track video of the band's debut full length release "Come Read The Words Forbidden." The album is scheduled for release through AFM in Europe on October 21, 2011.

The track listing for "Brotherhood of Light" is as follows:

1. Calling For The Storm (3:18)
2. Eaglemark (5:04)
3. Brotherhood Of Light (4:02)
4. Sleeping King (4:28 )
5. Losing Faith (3:54)
6. We Are The Shades (3:10)
7. Oblivion (5:19)
8. Grimoire (4:45)
9. Burning Prisoner (4:34)
10. Werewolf Hunt (3:53)
11. Black Witch (3:31)
12. Azrael (2:14 )
13. Weeping Bell (5:34)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Morton Posts Track-By-Track Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ugh writes:

This trend of track explanation videos is almost as bad as the lyric videos. I prefer to decipher the song myself and find my own meaning.

# Oct 10, 2011 @ 1:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.