"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Divine Ascension Streaming Entire New LP "As The Truth Appears"

Australian symphonic band Divine Ascension is streaming the entire new album "As The Truth Appears" at this location. The album is set for release tomorrow, October 11th, 2011 through Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "As The Truth Appears" is as follows:

1. Answers
2. Visionary
3. In My Mind
4. Vision Divine
5. Guided By Osiris
6. One Last Caress
7. Garden of Evil
8. Another Battlefield
9. Civilization
10. Unscathed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Divine Ascension Streaming Entire New LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

Crap! I missed the listening window. What I've heard/seen on Youtube sounds pretty good, though. I like the guitar riffs and the vocals are quite captivating.

Thanks also for the review, CROMCarl! I now have another album to add to my upcoming purchases.

# Oct 18, 2011 @ 12:36 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.