"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illogicist Details New LP "The Unconsciousness Of Living," Seeks New Drummer

Italian technical death metal band Illogicist will release the third album "The Unconsciousness Of Living" in November 2011 through Willowtip Records. The track list and artwork are listed below.

The band is also seeking a new drummer to replace the departing Alessandro Tinti. Serious applicants are asked to email illogicist@illogicist.com or visit the band's website.

The track listing for "The Unconsciousness Of Living" is as follows:

1. The Same Old Collision
2. Perceptions from a Deceiving Memory
3. A Defeated Suffering
4. The Awareness of a Neve Ending Fall
5. A Voiceless
6. Sounding Strain (Hypnotized)
7. Ghosts of Unconsciousness
8. Misery of a Profaned Soul
9. The Mind Reaper

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illogicist Details New LP And Seeks New Drummer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.