"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lunocode To Release Debut Full Length LP "Celestial Harmonies"

Italian power/progressive band Lunocode is currently in the process of completing work on the debut full length album "Celestial Harmonies." The album is scheduled for release on January 10, 2012 through Spider Rock Records. The band is streaming a cover of The Gathering's "Kevin's Telescope" (heard below).

The track listing for "Celestial Harmonies" is:

1. Sin Cara
2. Heart of the World
3. Indifference
4. Misty Visions of an Ordinary Day
5. The Origin of Matter and Mind
6. I) On Matter and Mind
7. II) High
8. III) The Cosmic Architect
9. IV) Tree of Life
10. V) Crossing the Line
11. VI) Albert II

Lunocode's cover of The Gathering's "Kevin's Telescope" can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lunocode To Release Debut Full Length LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

btbamfav20's avatar


1. btbamfav20 writes:

i thought i was looking at a Dream Theater album at first... lool

NP: Drug Your Love - Superjoint Ritual

# Oct 10, 2011 @ 2:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.