"some music was meant to stay underground..."

UK Band M-Pire Of Evil Releasing Full Length Album

M-Pire of Evil, the UK trio of Antton Lant, Tony Dolan and Jeff Dunn - former members of Venom and Atomkraft - is about to unleash it's debut album "Creatures of the Black" on October 25th. M-Pire of Evil is sharing some of the songs with it's fans, which you can check out below. Lant is also currently drumming for Newcastle band Def-Con-One.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "M-Pire Of Evil Releasing Full Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.