"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zandelle Returns With New LP "Shadows Of The Past" In November

New York traditional metal band Zandelle will release new LP "Shadows of the Past" through Pure Steel Records on November 5, 2011. The album is a re-issue of songs from the band's first self titled EP and self-released first LP "Shadows of Reality" (1998) along with three bonus tracks (1. a song recording during the creation of "Vengeance Rising"; 2. a brand new track and 3. a cover of Whitesnake's "Bad Boys").

Selected song previews can be heard a this location.

The track listing for "Shadows Of The Past" is as follows:

1. Ecstasy
2. Medieval Ways
3. Evil Entity
4. Angel
5. Darkness Of The Night
6. Bringer Of Doom
7. Soul Of Darkness
8. Queen Witch
9. Crimson Rain
10. The Warrior
11. Unleashed (Originally recorded for "Vengeance Rising")
12. Scream My Name (new song)
13. Bad Boys (Whitesnake Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zandelle Returns With New LP In November"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.