"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Magnum Posts Preview Of New Album "Evolution"

British hard rockers Magnum are set to release the new album "Evolution" on November 14, 2011 via SPV/Steamhammer Records. The album consists of two new songs and re-recorded older tracks from the band's catalog. The band posted an album preview which can be heard below.

Track listing for "Evolution":

1. That Holy Touch
2. Just Like January
3. Brand New Morning
4. Immigrant Son
5. When We Were Younger
6. Out Of The Shadows
7. All My Bridges
8. Blood On Your Barbed Wire Thorns
9. The Visitation
10. Wild Angels
11. The Fall (new song)
12. Do You Know Who You Are? (new song)

MAGNUM - Evolution snippets by Steamhammer/SPV

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Magnum Posts Preview Of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.